Photo of Ann Lenane & Angela Beldy

Denver Mountain Living | Kentwood City Properties

Kentwood City Properties

1660 17th Street Suite 100
Denver, CO 80202

 Driving Directions
303-503-8086 Ann Lenane
303-579-3676 Angela Beldy
 
 
 

About Ann Lenane & Angela Beldy

The Difference is in the Details:

Buying or selling a home is both an exciting and stressful process. The difference in those two experiences often comes down to the execution of the many details you face along the way.

As your Realtors, we promise to take on and manage all of the logistics and to become your go to comprehensive resource that you can count on to make this process personally and financially rewarding.

Our Mission Statement:

Denver Mountain Living specializes in the Genesee and the greater foothills real estate markets. Our mission is to deliver our clients with unparalleled customer service and professional representation. This includes implementation of sound pricing strategies to maximize your profit and developing innovative marketing strategies and materials. As well as professional home staging and design consultation intended to minimize days on the market, reflecting in increased profits. Maintain a real-time knowledge of the community and its home inventory to effectively connect buyers and sellers. As well as access to our network of pre-qualified contractors and professional vendors that help keep the home selling process on track. We always strive to exceed your expectations and to maintain a client base that is 100% referenced! We foster long lasting successful partnerships with all of our clients and to appreciate all that we have while keeping perspective on the important things in life.

The Colorado Foothills lifestyle sells itself, we’re just here to help!

 

My husband and I purchased our first home with Ann and Angela. With our growing 'must have' list and tiny radius given for location, they both were so patient during the 10 month search for our perfect home. With the high stresses home buying brings, we couldn’t imagine going through this process without them. Being our first home purchase, we weren’t familiar with the process of home buying and we couldn’t have had more trust invested in both Ann and Angela. They made the whole experience so easy and smooth and had our best interest at heart for every step of the process, fighting to get the absolute greatest outcome for us. They are very thorough and detail oriented, ensuring that every stone is unturned and all skeletons in the closet have been found prior to closing. There were three separate instances where they had found county records and misrepresentation of facts that two previous agents had overlooked when selling and listing the home. We know Ann and Angela will be trusted allies for any home improvements that come in the upcoming years of us owning our house. We couldn’t recommend a better real estate team for buying, or selling, a home and will be looking forward to working with them for any future needs. Truly, they are real estate superwomen.  

– Taylor and Travis Toms November 12, 2018


 

Truly the best in the Denver Mountain Area! This is a very tight housing market and we were able to find a home for a great value and I am so happy. Denver Mountain Living is very good at what they do and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home in the Denver Mountain Area! Thanks to Angela and Ann for all of their great work, it would not have happened without them!  

– David Graebel September 28, 2018


 

The sale of my childhood home was nothing but difficult and emotional. Angela Beldy was compassionate and helpful through every painful step. From the beginning stages of preparing the home for listing through closing, Angela, Ann and Kelli kept me well informed. They were willing to assist in anything they could! The home was beautifully staged and the marketing materials where professional and spot on. I would highly recommend Angela Beldy an her qualified team! Thank you all for an amazing job!!  

– Teresa Abbott September 21, 2018


 

We had a special need to sell our house in a very short period of time. The process started by meeting with Ann Lenane. We developed an instant connection. Ann, Angela Beldy, and Kelli O’Brien are down-to-earth (“real”) people that are unpretentious in their personalities and style. Ann and Angela have strong marketing/business skills and extensive experience with Genesee’s housing market. Always so positive and supportive, the entire team went above and beyond with their efforts on our behalf. From staging the house, to taking beautiful photographs, to producing awesome marketing material, Ann, Angela, and Kelli offered additional services to us that were absolutely invaluable: looking after the house while we were out of town, providing moving boxes, selling things we no longer needed, arranging for contractors to address inspection issues, etc. (They even acted as our Psychologists when we became stressed out). Throughout the process, the team maintained their professionalism but they made us feel special, like family, and that we had known them forever! In the end, we feel like we made life-long friends! This personal aspect was very important to us. We would absolutely recommend Ann Lenane, Angela Beldy, and Kelli O’Brien and we are truly grateful for their outstanding, professional service that ended in the successful and timely sale of our house!  

– Craig and Tracy Levasseur September 11, 2018


 

To the Kentwood team; Ann Lenane, Angela Beldy and Kelli O'Brien. GREAT JOB SELLING OUR GENESEE HOUSE! The extra effort was noticed and appreciated. I learned more than I wanted to about plat lines, easements and warranty deeds. THANK YOU and I highly recommend your team to anyone selling a house in Genesee!  

– Jeff May September 6, 2018


 

Ann and Angela have sold their 3rd property at Mount Vernon! The community really appreciated them supporting our 4th of July Picnic, further proof they are part of the Mount Vernon neighborhood and have our best interests at heart. Great job Ann, Angela and Kelli!  

– Paul Anderson August 15, 2018


 

Ann and Angela were fantastic to work with. They worked very hard to help us find our dream house. They know the Denver foothills well and were able to offer suggestions and resources to support us as we moved. They were readily available to help us jump on any new listings that came available and were very helpful in helping us get through the inspection. I would highly recommend them if you are looking to buy or sell in the Denver Foothills.  

– Sara and Dan Dwiggins


 

Prior to working with Ann and Angela we had had numerous experiences with realtors. We never really had positive things to say. We have now worked with Ann and Angela two times in 2 years and have nothing but praise for them. First we listed our house in Genesee with them in 2016. Because they have such an extensive contact list, we had two offers before it went on MLS and a third on the day it listed. Our house sold above list price and we were extremely happy with our experience with Ann and Angela. We just moved back to Genesee (2018) and we knew that when we were going to move back we would be calling Ann and Angela again. They were awesome a second time as well. Only positives. They kept us totally informed as both buyers and sellers and were always available if we had any questions. I highly recommend them! They made both buying and selling our house so much less stressful than we have ever experienced.  

– Erin and Marty Carriere May 14, 2018


 

When my Mother decided to downsize, she said she wanted a broker who knew the area well. Ann and Angela fit the bill! They communicate extremely well and often, and have great support with Kelli in the background managing various aspects of the paperwork and staging. Their patience with my Mother from the Listing to the Closing and their presence at every step were impressive. Since I live out of town and was not able to be there on short notice, they filled gaps where needed and were spot on. I highly recommend Ann, Angela and Kelli if you are looking for a knowledgeable, organized and enthusiastic team!  

– James McCrimmon May 1, 2018


 

After selling three houses in three different states, I can say without reservation that Ann and Angela and their team are the best realtors we’ve ever worked with. They are professional, knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant. Being in the foothills, we needed someone familiar with the area and the issues that the mountains present. Ann and Angela are experts in this regard. We’ve never had realtors help so much with a move, which can be stressful. Angela took spectacular pictures of our house and the surrounding mountains. They use social media very effectively. If we needed boxes they would rustle some up. We moved before our house had sold so they took care of our house in our absence and made sure repairmen could get in to fix items from the inspection. We couldn’t have been happier with their service. Because of their hard work, we had a great contract within a month even though we listed our house in a slow month like January.  

– Jeff Haughey March 29, 2018


 

As a previous real estate agent I know how immense the task of getting clients through a home sale is. Ann, Angela and Kelli worked whenever and wherever necessary to create a meaningful and smooth transition for me and my wife. From pre-sale recommendations to enhance the marketability, through closing and even moving, they not only managed the transaction but added value by adding services that are not part of what the ordinary agents would offer. To mention a few they staged our home at no expense to us, arranged for sale of items we no longer needed, obtained quotes from vendors to repair items noted in the inspection process, handled heating and lighting for showings when we were out of town, and recommended a moving company that made our move easy and saved us money. If you are considering selling your home you will lose value if you do not choose team Ann Lenane. They have extensive knowledge of the markets in Genesee and the surrounding neighborhoods and have proven their skill in managing a home sale. If we ever have the need to sell a home again we will not hesitate to use Ann Lenane, Angela Beldy, and Kelli O’Brien.  

– Dr. Patrick Nelms and Emilie Nelms December 20, 2017


 

After falling in love with Evergreen, a friend hooked us up with Angela Beldy and her team to get through the home finding and buying process. Angela made the usually-painful process as smooth as it could possibly be. She is super proactive and always kept both my wife and me up to date with each of the myriad steps. We weren't in the top of the market (especially in Evergreen), but we felt like a top priority at all times. It was great to come out with a house we love and no bad memories of the transaction. Absolutely, wholeheartedly recommend.  

– Dustin Booth & Suzy Simpson December 4, 2017


 

Whether Buyer or Seller, choosing the right realtor to manage your way through the labyrinth of a real estate transaction is paramount to a successful closing. Selling a home is always challenging and emotional. We recently sold our home and are so thankful that we had Ann Lenane and Angela Beldy representing us. Ann & Angela are true professionals ... they know the business side of real estate from pricing, staging, on-target marketing, to contract negotiations! They know the competing properties and how to keep the properties they represent at the forefront of buyers and the buyers' agent. They don't rely on internet based feedback calls, they personally call the potential buyers' agent. In fact, they make calls to the Buyer's agent ahead of a showing to help that agent showcase the home to his/her buyer. You want your Agent to communicate with you? We received four to five calls a week, and while under contract, we had daily calls even when a deadline wasn't looming! We couldn't be happier or more satisfied with the results of our transaction. We highly recommend Ann Lenane and Angela Beldy.  

– PJ and Terry Turner August 18, 2017


 

Our experience with Ann, Angela, and Kelli was terrific; they were attentive to our needs throughout the process of selling our home. Because we were not living in the home, there were many tasks to which we could not attend; knowing they were there to help was very reassuring. Among other things, they helped prepare the house for listing; created beautiful marketing materials that perfectly showcased the house; and, dealt with many closing details to ensure a smooth transition to the new owners. We are very grateful!  

– Jennie Torgerson July 10, 2017


 

We enthusiastically recommend Ann Lenane and Angela Beldy from Kentwood to anyone selling a house on the front range. They have a combination of strong marketing skills paired with years of real estate experience and knowledge of this unique housing market, making them invaluable partners in the sale process. What impressed us most, however, was their effort, enthusiasm and attention to detail. They are a great team and along with their support staff were always there for us, routinely anticipating our needs and creating a nearly effortless sale process. Our house sold in less than a week for above our asking price with multiple offers, and we owe that success to the amazing team we had in Ann and Angela!  

– Chris & Erin Romano June 27, 2017


 

Listing our home with Ann Lenane was truly the best decision we could have made. I have known Ann for a long time and yet her services exceeded every expectation I had for the sale of our home! She was totally professional, yet with the care and concern needed for saying goodbye to our family home of 19 years. From the beautiful staging of our home to being there at any time to help or answer questions, and finally to selling our house to a great couple/family, we could not have been more happy. Angela Beldy was also wonderful to work with and these two women make a great team! Their assistant Kelli did a great job of selling our piano, and the follow through on everything from this team was exceptional. Keith works in Vancouver, BC and we were not always in Genesee during the time the house was on the market, but we totally were in good hands with Ann and Angela. Our minds were always at ease knowing we had a team who understood the Genesee lifestyle firsthand and were there to check on our house, have the driveway plowed or anything else needed. Again, listing and selling our home with Ann and Angela exceeded every expectation we had. We are forever grateful for such care and exceptional service!  

– Tobie and Keith Laskowski June 19, 2017


 

Ann, Angela & Kelli handled every aspect of our sale--from start to finish (and then some)! We were on a tight schedule that required a lot of orchestration in preparation for moving out of state and they stepped in to assist with some of the details at the end that would have otherwise been overwhelming--we are forever thankful. Having their help throughout the process made a stressful event go a lot smoother. They are not your typical realtors; we would recommend them to anyone.  

– Patty Eilers & Brad Roberts June 15, 2017


 

Excellent work across the board! I had a lot of questions about the area and the market and Ann and Angela very patiently worked to educate me on both. We looked at multiple homes, they were always responsive, and very proactive in making me aware of properties as they came on the market. I give them my highest recommendation!  

– Brad Graff April 10, 2017


 

To say that Ann Lenane and Angela Beldy exceeded our expectations would be an understatement! They listed and sold two of our homes and partnered with us in the purchase of a home in Evergreen. We were certainly not their only clients at the time, but they sure did make us feel like it! If any team deserves recognition, it's Ann and Angela. They are the most professional and organized team of two REALTORS we've experienced. We will certainly refer this team to anyone looking to sell or purchase in Colorado!  

– Tom Rice and Stacy Cordero


 

My husband and I first met Ann Lenane several years ago when we went to visit a home that had recently gone on the market in Genesee. Ann had done an excellent job of getting the house ready for sale and was very gracious when we asked her questions about the housing market. When we were ready to sell our house in Genesee.we knew that Ann was the person who knew the market best and would work the hardest to find the right buyer for us. She and Angela Beldy both provided excellent marketing services and went the extra mile to keep everything on track for a successful closing. We would highly recommend this team, as Ann and Angela are very professional. They are also very personable. They take the time to learn about what is important to both the sellers and buyers and they work hard to meet everyone's needs. Real estate transactions can be stressful. Ann and Angela are the best remedy in reducing the stress of house selling.  

– Jim and Vickie Berkely

Photo of Angela Beldy

Angela Beldy

Broker Associate

  • Cell
  • 303-579-3676
Email Me
 
Photo of Ann Lenane

Ann Lenane

Broker Associate

  • Cell
  • 303-503-8086
Email Me
 
 
Property Bin